blue period?

As shabbat is about to fall

upon my lap of another

week I’m wondering:

What the hell is a home without the ones you love there too? Hell, what about at least just a few great friends? Or how about even one?

via design crush

Maybe I’ll just break down and buy the damn television…

They are not going to call this my “blue period”,  they’ll call it the “you suck, Janine, shut up” period.

One thought on “blue period?

  1. Courtney says:

    I may not be a great friend, but I’ll be a good friend who’s going to a Saints game with you tomorrow night!

Leave a Reply

