the best job in the world

Quick update:

Reason #12462323 that I love my job:

Look what arrived on my desk, waiting to surprise me!

Behrman House Publishers

I can’t really show you an actual poster without the huge, nasty “SAMPLE” written across it, but at least you can catch a glimpse of how freaking adorable this is:

AGHGGDFG SEE#@$E V#!!

There were squeals coming from my office.

I guess I have to share them with the Religious School kids…

Or do I??

hyperbole and a half

Leave a Reply

