a quick side note

My sister and my (new) Brother in Law were married in May. The celebration was so beautiful as my parents are pretty excellent when it comes to pulling out all the stops.

Her photographer wrote a blog post about working with the newly married couple, and showed some of his amazing photos from the event. Here is a quick post linking to his piece:

http://michaelstraubphotography.com/blog/?page_id=1132

Here is one example, look how beautiful my sister is!

selena

2 thoughts on “a quick side note

  1. Thanks for the plug! 🙂 I will add a link on my blog page to yours.

  2. janinejulia says:

    You’re so welcome! You did a fantastic job!

Leave a Reply

