Thank You Kevin!

A big THANK YOU to my dear friend Kevin Slark (and his beautiful model, Sarah Ann) for his hard work making the Writer’s Spotlight poster. I can’t express how much I love it!

That statue is of Ms Welty herself at the Commons Gallery, where the event is being held this Saturday.

Jackson, I can’t wait to see you all there!

writersworkshop-june09final-web(2)

One thought on “Thank You Kevin!

  1. Kevin says:

    In retrospect, my cool green design on a orange background doesn’t look so good when you shrink an 11×17″ poster down to web-size. Clearly, I’m still learning this whole graphic design concept.

Leave a Reply

