Writer’s Spotlight

writer_spotlight_flyer_web

My very talented, amazing friend Shannon Rhodes made this poster for the next upcoming Writer’s Spotlight. She also just won on Addy for her website designs. Check out her work at http://shannonr.net/

For this Writer’s Spotlight there will be some returning faces and a whole lot of new ones.

  • Kanika- Poet of Truth
  • Melia Dicker
  • Chris Spear
  • Stacey Aldridge
  • Mary Shaw
  • Kristy Asken
  • Amy Steadman
  • Katrina Renee Byrd
  • Beth Kander

Same place, same time. Free event.

Come out and see why the first Writer’s Spotlight was such a huge success.

One thought on “Writer’s Spotlight

  1. Ms. Jankovitz,

    My name is C. Liegh McInnis. I attended the last Writer’s Spotlight, enjoyed it a great deal, and I am interested in reading at an upcoming spotlight. I have been publishing my poetry, short stories, and essays in journals and newspapers since 1996, and I also edit and publish a literary journal, Black Magnolias. For more information and excerpts of my work, check out my website, http://www.psychedelicliterature.com. Take care.

Leave a Reply

